ENTO members elected their new Bureau

During October 2022, ENTO General Assembly new election of the Bureau took place. The newly elected ENTO Bureau is composed as follow:

  • Pierre Petit, ENTO President,
  • Giorgi Meshkidze, Vice-president,
  • Danijela Romic, Vice President,
  • Paolo Crugnola, 
  • Gert Fieguth,
  • Jean Paul Plassard, Treasurer

Back to the list